All Aboard! Destination: New Ross Station

Gala 2016 Honorary Chairman: Mr. Ross Claiborne

We honor Mr. Claiborne, the great grandson of Gov. William H. Ross. His support, continued interest and encouragement, including very generous gifts to the Ross Plantation and mansion are greatly appreciated. Thank you, Mr. Claiborne.

The Challenge!

To raise funds to build a new facility, "Ross Station", for education, business retreats, weddings, small expositions and other community events. Restrooms and a kitchen will be included. Gala 2016 will kick off this

campaign! Funds raised will be matched dollar for dollar!

Gala Committee

Beverly Hutton and Lorraine B. Westcott, co-chairs

Shirley and Jim Blackwell, Yvette Bourne, Pat & Scott Davidson, Sharlana Edgell, Amanda Goebel, Maria Heyssel, Nancy & Wayne Hickman, Rob Hutton, Judy & C. M. Kohlenberg, Judy & Jim Larson, Bill Messenger, Mary Noel, Gerry Phillips, Rosemarie Rose, Rosemary Warshow, Aileen and Bill Watkins, Phyllis Williams

The Governor Ross Plantation

23669 Ross Station Road

Seaford, DE 19973

(302) 628 - 9500