Candidates for Officers & Trustees Seaford Historical Society

For the consideration of active members present at the January 15 meeting

PRESIDENT

Gigi Hastings

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT Bill Collison

Chris Black

VICE-PRESIDENT (Museum) VICE-PRESIDENT (Ross Mansion) Teresa Wilson

> **SECRETARY** Aileen Watkins

TREASURER

Don Dickerson

TRUSTEES

Spencer Coulbourn (2 Year Term) Lori Westcott (2 Year Term) Maria Brooke (3 Year Term) Mike Mulvaney (3 Year Term) Dan Parsons (3 Year Term)