We are happy to assist you in any way that we can.

Wedding & Event Rentals:

Make online rental inquires by clicking HERE.

Call (302) 396-7260

Student Tours

Make online inquires about school group tours HERE.

Call (302) 628-9828


Use the form at right to contact us online.

Call (302) 628-9828


Executive Board 2021-2022 

President: Teresa Wilson Vice President: Bill Collison

Treasurer: Maria Heyssel Assistant Treasurer: Jack Barry

Past President: Bev Hutton Secretary: Aileen Watkins



Terms expire 2022: Yvette Bourne, Don Dickerson, Clark White 

Terms expire 2023: Chris Black, Gigi Hastings, Dan Parsons 

Terms expire 2024: Matt Cohee, Amy Pearson; 

Honorary: George Beauchamp


Executive Director: David Grantz, Ed.D.

Event Manager: Crystal Swift

Curator: Jim Blackwell

Ross Mansion Manager: Margaret Alexander


Gov. Ross Mansion

Saturdays 1:00 – 4:00, other days by appointment

Seaford Museum

Fridays 1:00 – 4:00

1st & 2nd Saturdays 1:00 – 4:00

Other days by appointment


Call 302-628-9828 or email to schedule your tour at least 48 hours in advance.

Society Business Office Hours

10:00 am – 4:00 pm Tuesday – Friday